The SCFSU is primarily a volunteer movement. Much of the work is carried out by graduates or other concerned individuals who believe in the importance of students ministry. Staff members function mainly as co-ordinators equippers, trainers and motivators. Currently there are 4 full time staffworkers. They are stationed at the Head Office in Kingston, and the two Regional Offices in Mandeville and Montego Bay.

SCFSU is governed by a fifteen member board. Key positions Chairman, Vice Chairman, Treasurer and Secretary.

Board of Directors:

  • Leighton Pusey, Chairman
  • Petula Senior, Vice Chairman
  • Sandrina Davis
  • Lorence Brown
  • Lavare Henry
  • Nadine Simms
  • Deuane Taylor
  • Donnette Norman 
  • Andre Miller
  • Kerri-ann Allen-Morgan
  • Errol Mortley, Western Area Committte Chair
  • Stephen Silvera, Camps Director
  • Patrick James, Central Area Committee Chair
  • UCCF National Chair - Lovell Williams